Pastoral Council News

Introducing the 2021-2022 Pastoral Council

St. Martin of Tours is blessed to have the following parishioners on this year's council: 

Ken Keefer (Chairperson), [email protected]

Joyce Schlachter (Vice Chairperson), [email protected]

Jennifer Moscatello (Secretary), [email protected]

Rosemary Karnowski (Human Concerns liaison), [email protected]

Paul Rotzenberg (Finance liaison), [email protected]

Patti Pluta (Christian Formation liaison), [email protected]

Jeannette Schupp (Worhsip liaison), [email protected]

Barbara Poepping (Worship liaison), [email protected] 

Tri Le (Vietnamese liaison), [email protected]

Ex-Officio:  Fr. Andrzej Sudol, SCJ; Pat Boyer and David Vanness (Trustees)

Please keep the work of the council in your prayers. 

Click on any date to read council minutes - 1/22/2020; 3/4/2020; 5/27/2020; 6/24/2020; 8/26/2020; 9/30/2020; 10/28/2020; 1/27/2021; 2/24/2021; 4/28/2021; 5/26/2021; 6/23/2021; 8/25/2021; 9/29/2021; 10/27/2021; 12/1/2021; 1/26/2022; 2/23/2022; 4/27/2022; 5/25/2022; 8/24/2022; 9/28/2022; 10/26/2022