Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

VBS

VBS

  • Date: Tuesday, August 1, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Narthex

Baptism Class

Baptism Class

  • Date: Tuesday, August 1, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Weinhart Room
2

VBS

VBS

  • Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Narthex
3

VBS

VBS

  • Date: Thursday, August 3, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Narthex
4

VBS

VBS

  • Date: Friday, August 4, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Narthex

Funeral Servic...

Funeral Services - Donelda Novy

  • Date: Friday, August 4, 2017
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Visitation - 2-3:45pm
    Mass of Christian burial - 4pm
    Narthex/Church
5
6
7

Blood Drive

Blood Drive

  • Date: Monday, August 7, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Gym

School Mini Op...

School Mini Open House

  • Date: Monday, August 7, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: School
8
9

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Weinhart Room
10

Teacher Day

Teacher Day

  • Date: Thursday, August 10, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: School

School SAC Me...

School SAC Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, August 10, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: School Library
11

Professional D...

Professional Development - School Staff

  • Date: Friday, August 11, 2017
  • All day event
12

Funeral Servic...

Funeral Services - Al Rindfleisch

  • Date: Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Visitation - 9:30-11:15am
    Mass of Christian burial - 11:30am
    Narthex/Church

Karaoke Night

Karaoke Night

  • Date: Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Description: Life Teen Room
13

Vietnamese Pil...

Vietnamese Pilgrimage to Holy Hill

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Hill
14
15
16

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Weinhart Room
17
18
19
20

Vietnamese Chr...

Vietnamese Christian Women Retreat

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Weinhart Room

Vietnamese Cou...

Vietnamese Council Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Weinhart Room
21

Professional D...

Professional Development - School Staff

  • Date: Monday, August 21, 2017
  • All day event
22

Professional D...

Professional Development - School Staff

  • Date: Tuesday, August 22, 2017
  • All day event
23

Professional D...

Professional Development - School Staff

  • Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • All day event
24

Professional D...

Professional Development - School Staff

  • Date: Thursday, August 24, 2017
  • All day event

Home and Schoo...

Home and School Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, August 24, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: School
25

Professional D...

Professional Development - School Staff

  • Date: Friday, August 25, 2017
  • All day event
26
27

Vietnamese Chr...

Vietnamese Christian Women Feast Day Celebration

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • All day event
  • Description: Hall/Cafeteria

Vietnamese Cou...

Vietnamese Council Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Weinhart Room
28

First Day of S...

First Day of School

  • Date: Monday, August 28, 2017
  • All day event
29
30
31
  

Tuesday Aug 1, 2017

  • VBS

    Tuesday Aug 1, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Narthex

  • Baptism Class

    Tuesday Aug 1, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Weinhart Room

Wednesday Aug 2, 2017

  • VBS

    Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Narthex

Thursday Aug 3, 2017

  • VBS

    Thursday Aug 3, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Narthex

Friday Aug 4, 2017

  • VBS

    Friday Aug 4, 2017 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Narthex

  • Funeral Services - Donelda Novy

    Friday Aug 4, 2017 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Visitation - 2-3:45pm
    Mass of Christian burial - 4pm
    Narthex/Church

Monday Aug 7, 2017

  • Blood Drive

    Monday Aug 7, 2017 12:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Gym

  • School Mini Open House

    Monday Aug 7, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    School

Wednesday Aug 9, 2017

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Weinhart Room

Thursday Aug 10, 2017

  • Teacher Day

    Thursday Aug 10, 2017 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    School

  • School SAC Meeting

    Thursday Aug 10, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    School Library

Friday Aug 11, 2017

  • Professional Development - School Staff

    Friday Aug 11, 2017 All day

Saturday Aug 12, 2017

  • Funeral Services - Al Rindfleisch

    Saturday Aug 12, 2017 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    Visitation - 9:30-11:15am
    Mass of Christian burial - 11:30am
    Narthex/Church

  • Karaoke Night

    Saturday Aug 12, 2017 6:00 PM to 11:59 PM

    Life Teen Room

Sunday Aug 13, 2017

  • Vietnamese Pilgrimage to Holy Hill

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Holy Hill

Wednesday Aug 16, 2017

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Weinhart Room

Sunday Aug 20, 2017

  • Vietnamese Christian Women Retreat

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Weinhart Room

  • Vietnamese Council Meeting

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 1:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    Weinhart Room

Monday Aug 21, 2017

  • Professional Development - School Staff

    Monday Aug 21, 2017 All day

Tuesday Aug 22, 2017

  • Professional Development - School Staff

    Tuesday Aug 22, 2017 All day

Wednesday Aug 23, 2017

  • Professional Development - School Staff

    Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 All day

Thursday Aug 24, 2017

  • Professional Development - School Staff

    Thursday Aug 24, 2017 All day

  • Home and School Meeting

    Thursday Aug 24, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    School

Friday Aug 25, 2017

  • Professional Development - School Staff

    Friday Aug 25, 2017 All day

Sunday Aug 27, 2017

  • Vietnamese Christian Women Feast Day Celebration

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 All day

    Hall/Cafeteria

  • Vietnamese Council Meeting

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 1:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    Weinhart Room

Monday Aug 28, 2017

  • First Day of School

    Monday Aug 28, 2017 All day