Pastoral Council News

Introducing the 2017-2018 Pastoral Council

St. Martin of Tours is blessed to have the following parishioners on this year's council: 

Char Goehring (Chairperson), Bernie Farrell (Vice Chairperson),

Ken Keefer (Secretary), Patti Pluta (School liaison), John Howard (Finance),

Kathy Karls (Prayer & Worship liaison), Paul Rotzenberg (Stewardship liaison)

Beth Rydeski (Finance; Christian Formation liaison), Tri Le (Vietnamese liaison)

Ex-Officio:  Fr. Terry Langley, SCJ; Fr. Joseph Quang Tran, SCJ; Dave Flynn and Bob Mihm (Trustees)

Please keep the work of the council in your prayers.


Pastoral Council Minutes - 4/14/2016; 8/4/2016; 9/29/2016; 10/20/2016; 11/17/20161/19/2017; 2/23/2017; 3/23/2017; 4/20/2017; 5/18/17; 6/22/2017; 9/25/2017; 10/25/2017; 1/24/2018

Finance Council Budget Communication - June 2016; June 2017